Meopham Term Dates

  • Autumn/Winter Term 2016

    Monday 12th September – Friday 2nd December 2016
    Friday 21st October – Friday 4th November – Half Term (2 weeks of NO CLASSES)

    No senior drama classes (Thursday 6pm and 7pm) on Thursday 29th September and these classes will be replaced on Thursday 8th December
    No classes on Friday 21st October and these classes will be replaced on Friday 9th December

    Spring Term 2017 (11 week term)

    Monday 9th January – Friday 31st March 2017
    Monday 13th – Friday 17th February – Half Term (NO CLASSES)

    Saturday 14th JanuaryNew Year Show at Meopham Leisure Centre

    Summer Term 2017

    Monday 24th April – Monday 3rd July 2017
    Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June – Half Term (NO CLASSES)
    No classes on Monday 3rd May and these classes will be replaced on Monday 3rd July

    Show At The Woodville Theatre, Gravesend
    Tuesday 20th – Sunday 25th June 2017

    Summer School
    Monday 24th – Friday 28th July 2017