Maidstone Term Dates

Maidstone Studio Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Autumn/Winter Term 2018 (11 Weeks of Classes)

Valley Park

Saturday 15th September – Saturday 8th December 2018

Saturday 20th & 27th October – Half Term (2 weeks of NO CLASSES)

Adventure Kidz

Wednesday 19th September to Wednesday 5th December 2018

Wednesday 24th October – Half Term (1 week of NO CLASSES)

Valley Park & Adventure Kidz

Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th December – Christmas Show

Spring Term 2019

Valley Park

Saturday 5th January – Saturday 23rd March 2019

Saturday 16th & 23rd February – Half Term (2 week of NO CLASSES)

Adventure Kidz

Wednesday 11th January – Wednesday 20th March 2019

Wednesday 20th February – Half Term (NO CLASSES)

Sunday 24th March – LAMDA Drama Examinations

Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st March – Dance and Singing Examinations

Summer Term 2019

Valley Park

Saturday 27th April – Saturday 13th July 2019

Saturday 25th May & Saturday 1st June – Half Term (2 week of NO CLASSES)

Saturday 29th June – Bearsted Summer Fayre Performance

Sunday 30th June – Award Presentation Show

Saturday 27th to Monday 29th July – EuroDisney Trip & Performance

Adventure Kidz

Wednesday 24th April – Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Wednesday 29th May – Half Term (NO CLASSES)

Award Presentation and Show

Saturday 5th July

for age 5-18 year old students